Terms of Use

Thank you for visiting the website of the Central Agency for Public Tenders of  Kuwait (CAPT). Your use of this site constitutes your consent to be legally bound by these Terms of Use. If you do not agree to these terms, please do not access the site

Public

• These Terms of Use may be changed from time to time. Changes to these Terms of Use appear on this page, Your use of this site constitutes your consent to be legally bound by these Terms after they were changed.

Property Rights

• The official website is managed by the Central Agency for Public Tenders (CAPT)
• All materials on the Site, including information and software (content), are protected by copyright, trademark and other proprietary rights, All rights of ownership and use of the contents of the site belongs to the Central Agency for Public Tenders and licensed to him and the central body of public tenders to control it.

Restrictions on the Use of Materials

• Unless otherwise stated, the contents of the  Central Agency for Public Tenders (CAPT) website may not be reproduced, copied, uploaded, publicly displayed, transmitted or distributed in any way without the prior written consent of the Central Agency for Public Tenders and anyone who disagrees This exposes himself to legal accountability.
• Any modification to the contents of the Site or the use of the Content for any other purpose is a violation of copyright and other intellectual property rights owned by the Central Agency for Public Tenders (CAPT). Images and graphics published on the Site are protected according to copyright and may not be reproduced or published in any form without the prior written permission of The Central Agency for Public Tenders (CAPT).

Links to the website of the Central Agency for Public Tenders from other sites

• Prior permission must be obtained from the Central Agency for Public Tenders before establishing links to the website of the Central Agency for Public Tenders, transferring any part of its contents or participating in similar activities. The Central Agency for Public Tenders reserves the right to impose conditions when permitting a link to the site.

Access

• The Central Agency for Public Tenders reserves all rights to prevent or restrict access to the official website of the Central Agency for Public Tenders of  Kuwait, or to block access to the site through any online link at any time without giving any reasons.

Governing Law

• These Terms of Use shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Kuwait

شروط الاستخدام

شكرًا على زيارتك للموقع الإلكتروني للجهاز المركزي للمناقصات العامة لدولة الكويت (CAPT). استخدامك لهذه الموقع يعتبر موافقة منك على الالتزام قانونيًا بشروط الاستخدام . في حالة عدم موافقتك على هذه الشروط ، برجاء عدم الدخول للموقع .

عام

•  يحتمل تغيير شروط الاستخدام هذه من حين لآخر. تظهر التغييرات في شروط الاستخدام على هذه الصفحة، ويعتبر استخدامك للموقع بعد نشر هذه التعديلات على شروط الاستخدام وجميع التغييرات الأخرى موافقة منك عليها.

حقوق الملكية

• يخضع الموقع الإلكتروني الرسمي لدولة الكويت لإدارة الجهاز المركزي للمناقصات العامة (CAPT).

•  تخضع جميع مواد الموقع بما تتضمنه من معلومات وبرامج (المحتويات) لحماية حقوق التأليف والنشر والعلامات التجارية وحقوق الملكية الأخرى، وجميع حقوق الملكية والانتفاع من محتويات الموقع ملك الجهاز المركزي للمناقصات العامه ومرخصة له ويحق للجهاز المركزي للمناقصات العامة التحكم بها.

قيود استخدام المواد

•  ما لم يُنص على خلاف ذلك، لا يجوز إعادة إنتاج أو إعادة نشر أو تحميل أو عرض بشكل علني أو إرسال أو توزيع بأي شكل من الأشكال محتويات الموقع الإلكتروني الرسمي لجهاز المناقصات العامة لدولة الكويت بدون الحصول على موافقة خطية مسبقة من الجهاز المركزي للمناقصات العامة ومن يخالف ذلك يعرض نفسه للمسائلة القانونية.

•  إن إجراء أي تعديل على محتويات الموقع أو استخدام المحتويات لأي غرض آخر هو انتهاك لحقوق التأليف والنشر وحقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى المملوكة للجهاز المركزي للمناقصات العامة. وتخضع الصور والرسومات المنشورة على الموقع للحماية وفقًا لحقوق التأليف والنشر ولا يجوز إعادة إنتاجها أو نشرها بأي شكل من الأشكال بدون الحصول على إذن خطي مسبق من الجهاز المركزي للمناقصات العامة.

الارتباطات إلى الموقع الالكتروني للجهاز المركزي للمناقصات العامة من المواقع الأخرى

•  يجب الحصول على إذن مسبق من الجهاز المركزي للمناقصات العامة قبل إنشاء ارتباطات إلى الموقع الالكتروني للجهاز المركزي للمناقصات العامة أو نقل أي جزء من محتوياتها أو الاشتراك في أي نشاطات شبيهة. ويحتفظ الجهاز المركزي للمناقصات العامة بحقه في فرض شروط عند السماح بإنشاء ارتباط إلى الموقع ، و من يخالف ذلك يعرض نفسه للمسائلة القانونية.

حق الوصول

•  يحتفظ الجهاز المركزي للمناقصات العامة بكافة الحقوق في منع أو تقييد دخول أي شخص إلى الموقع الإلكتروني الرسمي للجهاز المركزي للمناقصات العامة لدولة الكويت ، أو حظر الوصول إلى الموقع من خلال أي ارتباط عبر الإنترنت في أي وقت وبدون إبداء أي أسباب.

القانون الحاكم

•  تخضع شروط الاستخدام هذه لأحكام قوانين دولة الكويت وهي مفسرة وفقًا لهذه القوانين